Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Day 6
School Council & Fundraising Society Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Learning Commons
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Day 1
Friday, September 21, 2018
Day 2
Monday, September 24, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Day 6
Friday, September 28, 2018
Day 1
Orange Shirt Day

What is Orange Shirt Day?

Orange Shirt Day is a day of remembrance and an act of reconciliation.  

Orange Shirt Day is an annual Canada-wide event to commemorate the history and legacy of residential schools. It grew out of a gathering of survivors held in Williams Lake, British Columbia in 2013, where Phyllis Webstad, who attended St. Joseph Mission residential school, shared her experience of having her new orange shirt taken on her first day.

Monday, October 1, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Day 5
Friday, October 5, 2018
No School for Students Professional Learning Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School Thanksgiving
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Day 2
Friday, October 12, 2018
Day 3
Monday, October 15, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Day 6
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: SPS
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Day 1
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018
Day 2
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 6
Friday, October 26, 2018
Day 1
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Day 5
Friday, December 7, 2018
Report Cards Published
Time: 3:00 pm