Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 2
School Council & Fundraising Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: SouthPointe School Learning Commons
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 3
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 4
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 2
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 3
Hot Lunch - Edo Japan
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 4
Kindergarten Winter Concert
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Tues/Fri class will come to school Monday afternoon for the concert.

No tickets required. More information to follow.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Day 6
Early Dismissal
Ugly Sweater Day 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 1
Winter Concert Grades 1-6

1:00 pm and 6:30 pm performances. More information to follow. 

Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 2
Report Cards Published
Time: 3:00 pm
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 6
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 1
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 5
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 6
Last Day of Classes before the inter Braek
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Day 4
Friday, January 11, 2019
Day 5
Monday, January 14, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Day 3
Friday, January 18, 2019
Day 4
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza
Monday, January 21, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Day 2
Friday, January 25, 2019
Day 3
Monday, January 28, 2019
Day 4
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Day 6
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Day 1
Friday, February 1, 2019
Day 2
Monday, February 4, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Day 4
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Day 5
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Day 6
Friday, February 22, 2019
Day 1
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Monday, February 25, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Day 5
Friday, March 1, 2019
Day 6
Monday, March 4, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Day 4
Monday, March 11, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Day 2
Friday, March 15, 2019
Day 3
Hot Lunch - Pita Pit
Monday, March 18, 2019
Day 4
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day 6
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day 1
Monday, April 1, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day 5
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day 6
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day 4
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day 5
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 6
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 1
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 5
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day 6
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day 4
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 5
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 5
Volunteer Tea
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 6
Musical Performance
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 1
Hot Lunch - Fat Burger
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 5
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 6
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 4
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 5
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 3
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 4
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 2
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 3
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 4
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 6
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 1